You may completely remove records individually from your dashboard during the first 5 days from the start date of your campaign and may manually disable any contacts that have requested to be removed from your mailing list during the entire duration of your campaign. You may also add additional addresses to your mailing list if you’d like to receive a copy of your marketing materials but you may not change the area you’re farming until the campaign ends.